

Student Council

Student Council is formed on the basis of merit. Students who top the merit list in each year in arts and commerce become representative at the Student Council. The student obtaining the highest marks in second year in arts and commerce becomes the General Secretary. The one who obtains second highest marks in merit in the remaining stream becomes Vice General Secretary at the Student Council. Similarly, one each from the first-year merit becomes Cultural and Sports Secretaries. The remaining merit students become Members at the Council.

Students' Union Committee 2021-2022

- 1. Prin. Dr. Haritbhai S. Patel (Chairman& Coordinator)
- 2. Dr. Pranav Joshipura (IQAC Coordinator)
- 3. Prof. Haresh M. Patel
- 4. Prof. Payalben Pandya

LIST OF MARIT STUDENT YEAR 2021-22

No.	Class	Sub.	Roll No.	Name	PER.	Sign
1.	F.Y.B.A	ENG.	24	ZALA JANKI RASENDRASINHJI	92.29	
2.	S.Y.B.A.	PSY	505	CHAVADA GAURIBA RAJENDRASINH	88.85	
3.	T.Y.B.A (V.G.S)	GUJ	747	ASARI KINJALBEN TUSHARBHAI	85.88	
4.	F.Y.B.COM.	A/C.	1030	BHAGAT PRATHANA JITENDRABHAI	82.00	
5.	S.Y.B.COM	A/C	1321	VIRANI URVI BHARATBHAI	77.42	
6.	T.Y.B.COM. (G.S)	A/C	1473	RAMI PAYALBEN MANGALDAS	89.00	
7.	M.A.SEM-1	SAN.	05	VYAS ANJALIBEN YOGESHBHAI	69.59	
8.	M.A.SEM-3	SAN	22	THAKOR KAJALBEN ASHOKJI	62.14	